fbpx
Inhale... Exhale...
Enjoy a few calming breaths while we are
Loading...

Events

Workshops and Special Events

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday 2nd February 2020, 7pm,-8.15pm

Sunday 3rd May 2020, 7pm,-8.15pm

Sunday 2nd August 2020, 7pm,-8.15pm

Sunday 29th November 2020, 7pm,-8.15pm

 

–Book now–

 


FREE INTRO SESSION!

Learn How VEDIC MEDITATION can enhance your calm and inner peace effortlessly!

To Learn more about VEDIC MEDITATION 4 DAY COURSE – CLICK HERE!

 

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday 9th February 2020, 6:15pm to 7pm

Sunday 15th March 2020, 6:15pm to 7pm

 

–Book now and More Details —

 


Upcoming Dates:

Sunday 23rd February 2020, 12.30pm – 3.30pm

Sunday 22nd March, 12.30pm – 3.30pm

Sunday 26th April, 12.30pm – 3.30pm

Sunday 24th May, 12.30pm – 3.30pm

Sunday 19th July, 12.30pm – 3.30pm

Sunday 23rd August, 12.30pm – 3.30pm

Sunday 11th October, 12.30pm – 3.30pm

Sunday 15th November, 12.30pm – 3.30pm

–Book Now–

 


To learn more about VEDIC MEDITATION 4 DAY COURSE – CLICK HERE!

 

Time: Day 1: By appointment (Private)

Day 2-4: 7pm-8.30pm (group sessions)

Upcoming Dates:

February 20-23

April 23-26

 

Cost?

Early Bird $600 inc. GST (ending February 12th 2020)

After Early Bird $750 inc. GST

** Secure your spot and our staff will contact you to secure payments.  No REFUND once payment has been receive but you can transfer your spot to another person by notifying us.   NO REFUND to bank or credit card once payment has been received.

— BOOK NOW —

 


3 Weeks Course

3 x 90 minutes Session on Saturday

11:30pm to 1:00pm

Only  $90 inc. GST

 

Find out details about the course – Click Here!

 

Upcoming Dates:

February 22nd, 29th & March 1

May 5th, 16th & 23rd

July 18th, 25th and August 8th

October 10th, 17th & 24th

** Secure your spot and our staff will contact you to secure payments.  No REFUND once payment has been received but you can transfer your spot to another person by notifying us.

–Book Now–

 


Upcoming Dates:

Sunday 22nd March 2020, 6pm-8pm

Sunday 21st June 2020, 6pm-8pm

Sunday 18th October 2020, 6pm-8pm

–Book now–

 


 

Completed Dates:

October 20th 2019

NEXT WORKSHOP ANNOUNCING SOON IN 2020

 


 

Completed Dates:

Friday August 30th

NEXT WORKSHOP ANNOUNCING SOON IN 2020

 


Completed Dates:

Sunday 27th October 2019

NEXT WORKSHOP ANNOUNCING SOON IN 2020

 


 

 

 

Subscribe to our newsletter below